Board Members

Bernard Gilly

Founder & chairman of several successful disruptive biotech & medtech companies: Tilak Healthcare, Chronolife, Prophesee, Gecko Biomedical, GenSight Biologics , Pixium Vision, Enterome, Fovea Pharmaceuticals (acquired by Sanofi). Previously Managing Partner at Sofinnova Partners (Paris), Chairman & CEO of Transgene, VP R&D at BioMerieux.

Alexia Perouse

Successful lead/co-lead investor in 10+ innovative HealthTech start-ups, from Series A to exit. Head of Healthcare VC at Omnes Capital. Spin-off of Credit Agricole Private Equity in 2012 - € 330m AUM in venture capital. Active role as a member of the board of directors and committees (remco, audit, strategy). Involved in 8 M&A and IPOs, Investment Manager in Sofinnova Partners.

Donald Jones

Donald Jones serves as an independant board member for venture backed health companies and on Fortune 1000 Digital Health Advisory Boards. His expertise is in growing digital heath, digital therapeutics and technology enabled health services. He is globally recognized for his digital transformation expertise.

Bruno Cervera

Bruno manages Passage de l’Innovation, startup studio of the iBionext ecosystem. He is specialized in administrative and financial time-share management with project leaders and innovative companies in the field of biotech/medtech. He is also specialized in IPO preparations and has participated in 6 IPOs.

Steering Committee Members

Dr Laurent Sebbag (Chair)

Head of Heart Failure and Transplant Department
Hopital Louis Pradel
59 Boulevard Pinel
69500 Bron

Dr Peter Karl Jacobsen

Director of Arrhythmia Service
Department of Cardiology, The Heart Center, University of Copenhagen
Rigshospitalet, Blegdamsvej 9
2300 København Ø

Dr Kasper Rossing

Department of Cardiology, The Heart Center, University of Copenhagen
Rigshospitalet, Blegdamsvej 9
2300 København Ø

Dr Thierry Dantoine

Head of Geriatric Medicine
Centre hospitalier universitaire de Limoges
2 Avenue Martin Luther King,
87000 Limoges

Dr Fadi Jamal

155 Ter, Boulevard Stalingrad
69006 LYON

Dr Marcel Garrigou-Grandchamp

General Practitioner
56 Rue Jeanne d'Arc
69003 Lyon

Comex Members

Laurent Vandebrouck

Chief Executive Officer

Guillaume Chenegros

Chief Technical Officer (PhD) Co-Founder

Amber Nawaz

VP Business Development

Tiana Andriamiandrisoa

VP Quality & Regulatory

Sihem Kime

Project Manager Cardiology (PhD)


Chief Medical Officer

Louis de Magnitot

VP Sales

Arnaud de la Celle

VP Operations

Brian Niznik

NA lead


Yva Essomba

Quality Engineer

Paul-Henri Prevot

Project Manager Neurology (PhD)


Product Manager

Gilles Cordurie

Hardware Designer (PhD)

Ilheme Lamouri

Electonic Technician

Claire Marin

Data Scientist

Pascal Dumas

Engineer Assistant

Harmony Roger

Textile Manager

Benoît Hervier

Senior Developer

Ludovic Remond

Quality Test Technician

Aline Bertaud

Office Manager

Marion Kervella

QARA Apprentice

Emma Bertin

Operational Marketing Manager